Events

When are the next events on?

There is always plenty going on, get involved with any of our MS Society events listed below.

Wednesday 01 Dec 2021
Movesmart
Beau Sejour 9.30am or 10.30am
Exercise class for people who have been diagnosed with MS.  Referrals for these classes are via the MS nurse.

 

Wednesday 08 Dec 2021
Movesmart
Beau Sejour 9.30am or 10.30am
Exercise class for people who have been diagnosed with MS.  Referrals for these classes are via the MS nurse.

 

Tuesday 14 Dec 2021
Christmas Lunch at The Cotils
Sadly, due to the rising numbers of Covid in the island, this event has been postponed.
 
 
For further information contact Maggie at [email protected]
Wednesday 15 Dec 2021
Movesmart
Beau Sejour 9.30am or 10.30am
Exercise class for people who have been diagnosed with MS.  Referrals for these classes are via the MS nurse.

 

Monday 18 Apr 2022
MS Awareness Week
Events throughout the island.

Multiple Sclerosis (MS) awareness week will be held next year from Monday 18th April to Sunday 24th April.

Further details to follow nearer the time.

Wednesday 20 Apr 2022
Wear Orange Wednesday
Throughout the Island

Wear Orange Wednesday (WOW)  2022 will be on Wednesday 20th April.  Details on how individuals, families and businessess can particiapate in WOW, will be available nearer the time.

Saturday 23 Apr 2022
Flag Day.
Throughout the island.

The MS Flag Day 2022 will be held on Saturday 23rd April.